We offer a very flexible range of accommodation options.

For one night for a single occupancy room our B&B is £45 per person  for room only and £55 per person per night for Bed and Full English Breakfast.

For one night for double or twin occupancy our B&B is £65 per room for room only and £85 per room for Bed and Full English Breakfast.

There is a reduction of £5 per room per night for stays of longer than one night.

Long stay and family room occupancy is by arrangement

We also offer self catering for 2019 at the following rates:

DATES WEEK SHORT BREAK
Mon 4 Jan to Fri 12 Feb 350 225
Fri 12 Feb to Mon 22 Feb 450 300
Mon 22 Feb to Mon 29 Mar 375 275
Mon 29 Mar to Mon 19 Apr 525 350
Mon 19 Apr to Fri 30 Apr 375 275
Fri 30 Apr to Mon 10 May 575 400
Mon 10 May to Fri 28 May 375 275
Fri 28 May to Mon 7 Jun 575 400
Mon 7 Jun to Fri 16 Jul 525 350
Fri 16 Jul to Mon 31 Aug 650 450
Mon 31 Aug – Mon 28 Sep 450 300
Mon 28 Sep to Mon 19 Oct 350 225
Mon Oct 19 – Mon 2 Nov 450 300
Mon 2 Nov – Mon 21 Dec 350 225
Mon 21 Dec – Mon 4 Jan 575 400
Notes
1. Prices are for all available lodges.
2. Short breaks are Monday to Friday or Friday to Monday
3. Weekly bookings changeover on a Saturday